I Passed My Azure AI Fundamentals Exam

carlarjenkins
Nov 3, 2020

It’s official: I have passed my Azure AI Fundamentals certification exam scoring 900/1000 Monday, November 2, 2020. This is my third Azure certification and my sixth cloud computing certification overall.

I would like to thank Start.Dev.Change for the free exam voucher, Microsoft Learn AI-900 learning path, #MVPOnDuty AI-900 YouTube playlist, GreyMatter.AI and Test Prep Training for the practice exams.

I took this exam for two reasons: 1) an interviewer asked me about knowing AI (artificial intelligence) so that let me know that there was marketplace demand and 2) I am a techie who loved being on the cutting edge of technology.

This AI-900 has taught me a deeper knowledge and history of machine learning and the different types of artificial intelligence. Out of the five that AI-900 covers (machine learning, anomaly detection, computer vision, natural language processing and conversational AI), I am partial to machine learning for statistical regression and conversational AI for the bot making.

If you need help managing you hybrid cloud, multi-cloud or machine learning cloud projects, get in touch with me at www.carlarjenkins.com/contact

Originally published at http://carlarjenkins.com on November 3, 2020.

--

--