I Passed My Azure Data Fundamentals

carlarjenkins
Oct 19, 2020

It is official: Sunday night I passed my DP-900 Azure Data Fundamentals certification exam! It has taken me longer than expected because I had a very bad testing experience with PSI ( Watch my rant here!).

However, upon hearing about the Start.Dev.Change Microsoft Cloud Skills Challenge, I completed both the Power Platform Fundamentals and Azure Fundamentals learning path to get two free certification vouchers. I have used my Azure one towards going through PearsonVUE instead; and, what a difference a testing proctor makes. PearsonVUE did not cancel my test.

So below is my Azure Data Fundamentals certification exam! I would like to thank the 100 days of cloud community for its support through my cloud journey.

What’s next? I am working on passing my Azure AI Fundamentals exam and then back to AWS SysOps and my multi-cloud cloud journey. Connect with me at www.carlarjenkins.com/contact

Originally published at http://carlarjenkins.com on October 19, 2020.

--

--