Midweek Review AI-900 Accomplished

carlarjenkins
2 min readNov 4, 2020

Happy Wednesday everybody! This is the first week of November and it has started off with a bang! I passed my Azure AI Fundamentals certification this Monday. This certification has helped expand my opportunities. If you need help better managing your cloud computing projects, contact me at www.carlarjenkins.com/contact

Passed My AI-900

Monday, November 2, 2020 I passed my AI-900 exam. This is my third Azure certification and my sixth cloud computing certification. I am brimming with pride as a techie. I love statistics and this AI-900 has regression within machine learning.

Expanded Professional Networking

After passing my Azure AI Fundamentals certification. Immediately I go into expanding my opportunities. I have noticed that after doing the labs and supplementing my knowledge with certifications, that I qualify for even more full-time opportunities.

I have also received my DataScienceGO virtual conference certificate of attendance. Attending it helps me with AI-900 because there is a feature engineering presentation. The conference is also co-sponsored with Oracle Cloud. Having passed my Oracle Foundations Associate certification, I have the cloud background.

--

--