Milestone Achieved: I’ve Received Over 1000 YouTube Subscribers

carlarjenkins
Nov 3, 2022

--

Hey everybody! I have hit a major milestone: receiving 1000 subscribers! I am very happy about this because it has been hard to arrive at this point. I am thankful or each and every single one of you for taking time out of your day to subscribe to my channel.

My YouTube channel focuses on 3 things: information technology, cloud computing and project management. It is an educational technology channel where I learn in public and offer my advice to so that you, the viewer, can make the best career decisions for you.

I do feel that my getting over 1000 YouTube subscribers is because my helping you make better career and professional development decisions resonates. You can subscribe to my YouTube channel

Originally published at https://carlarjenkins.com on November 3, 2022.

--

--