This Week In AWS Community : I’m So Much In Demand

carlarjenkins
Jul 22, 2022

Okay y’all. For the past month I have been interviewing for AWS cloud jobs; and, it has been rather happy about it. I mean I have started out learning AWS so it is pretty cool that several jobs are AWS-only shops.

If you’ve been reading www.carlarjenkins.com you would know that I am Azure certified too. One of my interviews contains AWS Internet of Things (IoT). Well, with Azure, I am an Azure AI Engineer. Immediately I transfer those Azure into AWS (namely Kinesis).

I am also getting AWS infrastructure, hybrid cloud (on premises and cloud) and AWS cloud management positions. The best thing is that the recruiters are coming to me. This means that my content and LinkedIn profile stand out enough.

Connect with me on LinkedIn here.

Originally published at https://carlarjenkins.com on July 22, 2022.

--

--