This Week In AWS Community: Year 4 Swag Incoming

Come on everybody! Let’s take a look at this year’s swag!

carlarjenkins
2 min read4 days ago

Yay! My Year 4 swag has (literally!) just come in this Friday, June 28, 2024! So of course, I am giving you a sneak peek below!

My total swag kit contains:

· Congratulatory year 4 thank you postcard

· AWS Community Builders 16-inch black laptop sleeve

· Moft laptop stand

· AWS Community Builders Year 4 sticker

As I’ve stated as soon as I received my congratulatory email, this year will be all about bigger and better things. I do see myself accomplishing a whole lot more in artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML).

And this was BEFORE the AI Cloud Practitioner and Machine Learning Engineer Associate announcements. Now I will go into overdrive.

My year 4 goals are to build more generative AI models and develop AI Cloud Practitioner and Machine Learning Engineer Associate teaching and tutorial videos. They may be here on Medium or my store but best believe that I am pumping out this content.

I think that it is important to guide you, the reader, along my AWS Community Builder journey. I want you know what it takes to not just get accepted into the AWS Community Builder program but be good enough to stay in this program for three STRAIGHT renewals.

--

--